FREE, EXPERT-TO-EXPERT WEBINAR WITH JASON SISNEROS & CHERYL SNAPP CONNER
CREATE CONTENT THAT GETS YOU SEEN, 
SELLING AND CHANGING LIVES
Even if you don't have time to write and have no idea where to publish your work!
Hosted by...

Jason Sisneros


Public Speaker, Entrepreneur and Philanthropist
 

Cheryl Snapp Conner

Founder and CEO of SnappConner PR and Content University
 
Thursday, December 13, 2018
FREE, EXPERT-TO-EXPERT
4 PM EDT / 2 PM  MDT / 1 PM PDT
countdown
00Hours00Minutes00Seconds
Here is what you will learn...
  • * The best methods for developing articles to attract the clients you want
  • * The 6 biggest writing mistakes that keep you from writing and publishing your work 
  • * The 7 Proven Article Formats for Publishing Success you can use to quickly generate one or more great posts every week
  • * The 5-Step Process for engagement, reputation and revenue
Special Gift for Attending...
Cheryl's 7 Article Templates For Proven Success 
(This report is going to help you get to get top results for every post)



PLUS:  Get, Cheryl’s Top Ten Forbes Articles and Why They Worked 
(This report will help you use the article formats to grow your audience and readership)

This is a special LIVE online event and seating is limited.
countdown
00Hours00Minutes00Seconds
© 2018 SnappConner PR Content University Online
Powered By ClickFunnels.com